Local: (606) 756-2821
AMY'S BLUE DAISY
YOUR LOCAL AUGUSTA, KY FLORIST~DELIVERING COUNTY WIDE
129 Main Street Augusta, KY 41002    Local: (606) 756-2821
Customer Reviews
AMY'S BLUE DAISY
Local Augusta, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were fresh and pretty. Deliver was on time.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I didn't get to see the flower arrangement, but my ex-mother-in-law said it was beautiful. Thank you for helping to make her birthday special
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Unfortunately the flowers I ordered were not available (because I ordered literally within hours of the delivery time) but the ladies were wonderful and sent a dozen red roses instead!
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers I ordered were perfect and beautiful. The customer service I received was exceptional. THANKS!
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

As always, the service was excellent and the flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Quality and overall appearance was much more than expected!!!
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for sending the beautiful flower arrangement for our Aunt MaryAnn's Memorial service. Our parents flew from California to attend the service and said they were stunning. Thanks for the great service!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

We love Amy's Blue Daisy! Always the best quality and great service!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flowers, friendly hometown service, will definitely be ordering from them again!!!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The family commented several times on how beautiful the arrangement was.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Continue to provide absolutely stunning arrangements and incredible customer service. Thanks so much
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

As always a beautiful arrangement that looked better than advertised and delivered on time. I'll be a customer for life.
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent service. Great arrangement! Everything was just about perfect! No regrets on this order. ;-)
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent service and beautiful flowers!!!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent service and beautiful flowers!!!!
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was absolutely stunning! I've ordered from Amy's Blue Daisy a few times now and I've literally never seen such amazing service or flowers from another florist.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful!!!!!!!
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service and they delivered on time with almost zero notice. The arrangement was stunning.
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The Hotel staff loved them. They are just beautiful. Thanks sooo much Amy. Love you so much ????
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Hi Amy, My mother loved the arrangement and said it was beautiful. It is nice to have a local shop right in Augusta that does a fabulous job. Thanks You!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Sep 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful Grandparents Day arrangment, and I ordered late night! Love this place!
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Fantastic and simple way for me to give my mother some birthday joy from way back home in Yorkshire, England. Thank you
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

You always do a wonderful job! I am eternally thankful for your creativity, I just leave it all up to you! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

My parents LOVED the gift basket the staff at Amy's Blue Daisy went out of their way to make for them. I appreciate the extra effort put into the gift and I will order from Amy's Blue Daisy again. Thank you, Crystal Burke
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mom sent me a picture of the flowers you sent her and they were beautiful! I worked at a florist for many years and was very pleased with the way they looked and your delivery service. I will be using you guys again in the future. Definitely send me special offers if you ever have any! Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

They are beautiful. Definitely will call next time for flowers. Send us your specials for b'days and V-day, etc. via e-mail. Will tell others. Sincerely D.Hedgecock
Date: Jul 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

The person who received the flowers loved them. Thank you for your fine job!
Date: Jun 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jan 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Best flower shop I have ever dealt with. 1st class!
Flower Delivery To Augusta, KY
See Delivery Areas